Santa in the Downtown

 

The magic of the holiday's can be felt throughout Downtown Bloomsburg even in 2020! 

 

Santa won't be having anyone sit on his lap this year but he will be out and about in the downtown to greet children young and old! 

 

He can be found at Exclusively You, the Fountain, and TreeFest. 

He'll be happy to take a picture with you and you can hand deliver your wish list directly to him, or drop your letter to Santa at the mailbox at Exclusively You and he'll write back! Letters should be dropped off by December 19th and include a return name and address. Drop off letters during Exclusively You's business hours: 

     Monday      11 am - 8 pm

     Tuesday     10 am - 5 pm

     Wednesday 11 am - 8 pm

     Thursday    11 am - 5 pm

     Friday        11 am - 5 pm 

     Saturday    10 am - 4 pm

Santa's in-person schedule:

Saturday, November 28   

12pm - 3pm at Exclusively You  

 

Wednesday, December 2

5pm - 8pm at TreeFest

 

Thursday, December 3

5pm - 8pm at TreeFest 

 

Friday, December 4

5pm - 6pm at TreeFest

6pm - 8pm at Tree Lighting

 

Saturday, December 5

10am - 12pm at TreeFest  

12pm - 3pm at Exclusively You

4pm - 6pm at TreeFest

 

Sunday, December 6

12pm - 3pm at TreeFest

 

Friday, December 11

4:30pm - 7pm at Exclusively You

 

Saturday, December 12

12pm - 3pm at Exclusively You

Santa was needed at the North Pole for some last minute toy making and won't be with us this final weekend.  BUT, you can still drop your letter to him off at Exclusively You until December 19!

 

Friday, December 18

Santa was called back to the North Pole 

 

Saturday, December 19

Santa was called back to the North Pole

Call us:

570-784-2522

 

© 2021 by Downtown Bloomsburg, Inc. Created with Wix.com